ESCORT Service Duisburg

Are you visiting Duisburg or living there and looking for an exciting experience? Our escort agency in Duisburg makes it possible for you!

The Diamond Escort Service has enjoyed a good reputation for over 15 years. Our customers and their needs are always in the foreground. Thanks to our many years of experience, we have always been able to improve our concept, which is why our customer base and our service always remain loyal. The reason for this is very simple. Unlike many other escort agencies, our escort ladies also correspond 100% to their pictures which can be seen on our website. In addition, our service keeps what it promises. Our girls are all self-employed and are only included in our portfolio with strict requirements. Our customers are very demanding, which is why we do not promise anything that we cannot keep. 

High Class Escort Service in Duisburg

In order to enjoy a longer partnership, we want that when you think about an erotic adventure again, our escort agency comes to mind. If you take the time to read our customer reviews, you will be convinced that you are making the right decision with us. Our escort and companion service is characterized by a discreet appearance, serious escort ladies and flexible services.

Among other things, we have taken the time to find recommendations for hotels, restaurants and nightlife so that nothing stands in the way of your escort in Duisburg.

We also offer escort services in other cities including:

Frankfurt, Mainz, Wiesbaden, Mannheim, Darmstadt, Aschaffenburg, Munich, Giessen, Dusseldorf, Köln, Maastricht and Aachen.

Duisburg ESCORT MODELS

Filter by the most popular categories and regions on our adult advertising portal.

Hotels:

MERCURE HOTEL DUISBURG CITY

The “Mercure” is a successful hotel with a high level of comfort in many countries. It is centrally located in Duisburg and is located in a red brick building. It has a heated indoor pool, room service and an in-house restaurant with bar. You can also reach the main train station within 500m.

Website

Tel.: +49203300030

Click here for location of Mercure Hotel Duisburg City

Price: ab 71,-

 

HOTEL PLAZA

We would describe the Plaza as modern and stylish. If you arrive by car you will find parking spaces directly in the underground car park. A 24 hour reception leaves no questions unanswered. Modern amenities such as sauna, solarium and swimming pool invite you to relax. It also has an Italian restaurant with seasonal dishes and fish specialties. The rooms offer everything you need in a modern facility.

Website

Tel.: +4920328220

Click here for location of Hotel Plaza

Price: ab 115,-

 

HOTEL RHEINGARTEN

This establishment is not as centrally located as the other two, but it is on the river, which is clearly visible through the comfort rooms. All rooms also have a balcony with seating. The rich breakfast buffet includes German and international dishes. In summer they can also be enjoyed on the hotel’s large terrace.

Website

Tel.: +49206620440

Click here for location of Hotel Rheingarten

Price: ab 85,-

Restaurants :

BOLERO DUISBURG

Here you can expect Mexican-Mediterranean and international cuisine. A highlight among other things is an international cocktail selection with over 120 different cocktail variants. The restaurant offers plenty of space, is modernly equipped and has a large terrace. Located in the middle of Duisburg’s inner harbor, it is well worth a visit.

Website

Tel.: +492033173500

Click here for location of Bolero Duisburg

 

VILLA PATRIZIA

The exclusive restaurant, in a classically elegant villa, is known for its Italian cuisine, the special wines and the unique ambience. Awarded two Michelin forks, you will receive an extra-class dinner here. The menu includes dishes such as octopus carpaccio or Alba truffle lasagne.

Website

Tel.: +49203330480

Click here for location of Villa Patrizia

 

KÜPPERSMÜHLE RESTAURANT

Website

Tel.: +492035188880

Click here for location of Küppersmühle Restaurant

Bars Nightlife:

BOLERO DUISBURG

As already mentioned above as a restaurant, the Bolero, with its great location at the harbor and its huge cocktail selection, with over 120 different and tasty variants, is perfect for a drink. Combined with a nice dinner there is nothing to oppose a great evening.

Website

Tel.: +492033173500

Click here for location of Bolero Duisburg

 

EL DORADO SHISHA & COCKTAIL BAR

If you prefer something more relaxed, in a kind of lounge, with comfortable seating, subdued lighting and contemporary music, this place is for you. Shisha lovers, among other things, get their money’s worth here. Thus, this place is perfect for good drinks and spirits to spend a nice evening.

Tel.: +4915227999995

Click here for location of El Dorado Schisha & Cocktail Bar

 

INDIE

Wer eine urige Bar bevorzugt mit dem richtigen Kneipen Ambiente sollte das «Indie» besuchen. Mit live Musik unzähligen Whiskey und anderen Spirituosen entwickelte es sich zu einem kleinen Hot Spot in Duisburg.

Click here for location of Indie

ESCORT SERVICE in Duisburg

Sie sind zu Besuch in Duisburg oder leben vor Ort und suchen ein aufregendes Erlebnis? Unsere Escort Agentur in Duisburg macht es für Sie möglich!

Der Diamond Escort Service geniesst seit über 15 Jahren einen guten Ruf. Unsere Kunden und deren Bedürfnisse stehen dabei immer im Vordergrund. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung konnten wir unser Konzept stets verbessern weshalb unser Kundenstamm, unserem Duisburg Escort Service stets treu bleiben. Der Grund dafür ist ganz einfach. Nicht wie bei vielen anderen Escort Agenturen, entsprechen unsere Duisburg Escort Ladys auch 100% deren Bilder welche auf unserer Homepage ersichtlich sind. Ausserdem hält unser Service was er verspricht. Unsere Duisburg Escort Girls sind alle selbständig erwerbstätig und werden in unser Portfolio nur mit strikten Voraussetzungen aufgenommen. Unsere Kunden sind sehr anspruchsvoll weshalb wir nichts versprechen was wir nicht einhalten können.

High Class Escort Service in Duisburg

Um eine längere Partnerschaft zu geniessen, wollen wir, dass wenn Sie wieder über ein erotisches Abenteuer nachdenken, Ihnen direkt unsere Escort Agentur in den Sinn kommt. Wenn Sie sich die Zeit nehmen um unsere Kundenrezessionen zu lesen, werden Sie überzeugt sein mit uns die richtige Entscheidung zu treffen. Diskretes auftreten, seriöse Escort Ladys und ein flexible Dienstleistungen zeichnen unseren Escort- und Begleitservice aus.

Wir haben uns unter anderem auch die Zeit genommen, Ihnen Empfehlungen von Hotels, Restaurants und dem Nightlife herauszusuchen, damit Ihrem Escort in Duisburg nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Wir können unsere Escorts auch in mehreren anderen Bereichen anbieten Einschließlich:

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg, Darmstadt, Giessen, Mainz, Mannheim, Munchen, Wiesbaden, Duesseldorf, Köln, Maastricht und Aachen.

ESCORT MODELLE Duisburg

Anzeigensuche oder Detailsuche starten: Filtern Sie nach den beliebtesten Kategorien und Regionen auf unserem Erotik-Werbeportal.

Hotels:

MERCURE HOTEL DUISBURG CITY

Das «Mercure» ist in vielen Ländern ein erfolgreiches Hotel mit hohem Komfort. Es ist zentral in Duisburg gelegen und befindet sich in einem Roten Backsteingebäude. Es verfügt über einen beheizten Innenpool einen Zimmerservice sowie ein Hauseigenes Restaurant mit Bar. Ausserdem erreichen Sie innerhalb von 500m den Hauptbahnhof.

Website

Tel.: +49203300030

Click here for location of Mercure Hotel Duisburg City

Price: ab 71,-

 

HOTEL PLAZA

Modern und Stilvoll würden wir das Plaza beschreiben. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen finden Sie Parkmöglichkeiten direkt in der Tiefgarage. Eine 24 Stunden Rezeption lässt dabei keine Fragen offen. Moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie Sauna, Solarium und Schwimmbad laden zum entspannen ein. Es verfügt auch über ein Italienisches Restaurant mit saisonalen Gerichten und Fisch Spezialitäten. Die Zimmer bieten alles was Sie benötigen in einer modernen Einrichtung.

Website

Tel.: +4920328220

Click here for location of Hotel Plaza

Price: ab 115,-

 

HOTEL RHEINGARTEN

Dieses Etablissement ist nicht so zentral gelegen wie die anderen beiden, jedoch liegt es am Fluss welcher durch die Komfort Zimmer schön ersichtlich ist. Alle Räume bieten zudem einen Balkon mit Sitzmöglichkeiten. Das Reichhaltige Frühstückbuffet beinhaltet Deutsche wie Internationale Gerichte. Im Sommer können diese auch angenehm auf der Grossen Terrasse des Hotels genossen werden.

Website

Tel.: +49206620440

Click here for location of Hotel Rheingarten

Price: ab 85,-

Restaurants :

BOLERO DUISBURG

Hier erwartet Sie mexikanisch-mediterrane sowie internationale Küche. Ein Highlight unter anderem ist eine internationale Cocktailauswahl mit über 120 verschiedenen Cocktailvarianten. Das Restaurant bietet viel Platz, ist modern ausgestattet und verfügt über eine grosse Terrasse. Mitten im Duisburger Innenhafen gelegen ist es einen Besuch wert.

Website

Tel.: +492033173500

Click here for location of Bolero Duisburg

 

VILLA PATRIZIA

Das exklusive Restaurant, in einer klassisch-eleganten Villa, ist bekannt für seine italienische Küche, die besonderen Weine und das einmalige Ambiente. Ausgezeichnet mit zwei Gabeln von Michelin erhalten Sie hier ein Dinner der extra-klasse. Die Speisekarte beinhaltet Gerichte wie zum beispiel OktopusCarpaccio oder Alba-Trüffel Lasagne.

Website

Tel.: +49203330480

Click here for location of Villa Patrizia

 

KÜPPERSMÜHLE RESTAURANT

Ambitionierte klassisch-moderne Küche mit internationalen Einflüssen in urbaner Atmosphäre mit Blick auf den Innenhafen sowie einer Terrasse auf dem Wasser zeichnen das Restaurant aus. Die Speisen sind nicht nur eine Freude der Geschmacksknospen, sondern auch fürs Auge. Mit Liebe zum Detail und köstlichen Zutaten sollten Sie sich einen Besuch hier nicht entgehen lassen.

Website

Tel.: +492035188880

Click here for location of Küppersmühle Restaurant

Bars Nightlife:

BOLERO DUISBURG

Wie schon oben als Restaurant erwähnt, bietet sich das Bolero, mit seiner tollen Location am Hafen und seiner riesigen Cocktail Auswahl, mit über 120 verschiedenen und schmackhaften Varianten, perfekt an um etwas zu trinken. Kombiniert mit einem schönen Dinner ist einem tollen Abend nichts mehr entgegenzusetzen.

Website

Tel.: +492033173500

Click here for location of Bolero Duisburg

 

EL DORADO SHISHA & COCKTAIL BAR

Wenn Sie es lieber etwas entspannter haben, in einer Art von Lounge, mit gemütlichen Sitzmöglichkeiten, gedämpftem Licht sowie zeitgerechter Musik, ist dieser Ort passend für Sie. Unter anderem kommen hier Shisha Liebhaber auf seine Kosten. Somit bietet sich dieser Ort perfekt für gute Drinks und Spirituosen an, um einen schönen Abend zu verbringen.

Tel.: +4915227999995

Click here for location of El Dorado Schisha & Cocktail Bar

 

INDIE

Wer eine urige Bar bevorzugt mit dem richtigen Kneipen Ambiente sollte das «Indie» besuchen. Mit live Musik unzähligen Whiskey und anderen Spirituosen entwickelte es sich zu einem kleinen Hot Spot in Duisburg.

Click here for location of Indie