Escort Service Köln

EROTIC TIMEOUT IN NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA.

ESCAPE EVERYDAY LIFE AND TREAT YOURSELF WITH A BREAK WITH OUR PREMIUM ESCORT MODELS IN THE METROPOLIS OF COLOGNE ON THE RHINE.

WE AT THE DIAMOND ESCORT TEAM WANT TO HELP YOU WITH THIS!

HIGH-CLASS ESCORT AGENCY IN COLOGNE AND WORLDWIDE!

Escort service in Cologne – The west German city of Cologne, located on the Rhine, is visited by many tourists and business people every year. The reason for this are numerous sights and monuments which make the city the cultural center of its region.

Be it the Museum Ludwig, which houses art from the 20th century, including works by the famous artist Pablo Picasso, or the Roman-Germanic Museum with objects from the Roman era.

Probably the most famous building is the Cologne Cathedral from the Gothic style, which acts as a symbol of the city of Cologne.

HIGH CLASS ESCORT SERVICE IN COLOGNE

High-Class Escort Cologne – When you arrive in the city, there is a lot to explore at first glance. If you would like to enjoy the company of a beautiful lady, you will usually find the way to our premium escort agency. Because we not only offer fast, hot sex, but a whole experience of pure eroticism which you will not soon forget.

Our clients includes local, national and international people from all over the world. We offer our Cologne Escort Service to those people who treat our call girls with friendliness and respect, regardless of what religion or nationality they belong to.

WHY ESCORT SERVICE COLOGNE BY DIAMOND AGENCY?

Our premium escort has existed for over 15 years. Opened in Frankfurt and now represented globally, we have made it our goal to implement the wishes and desires of our customers according to their ideas. This requires a diverse and exquisite selection of women who meet the various demands. We value authentic models who are happy and passionate about their job. The feedback from our customers plays a major role in maintaining our high standard. Confirmed by returning customers, we are proud to have provided you with a great experience.

Let us be part of your deepest erotic desires, we will find the right call girl who not only fulfills your longings, but lets you immerse yourself in a world of eroticism and passion like you have never experienced before. Everything discreet and secure!

We guarantee that our ladies’ pictures are 100% real. You get what you book. Leave your previous disappointments behind. Here you get something for your money!

We also offer escort services in other cities including:

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg, Darmstadt, Giessen, MainzMannheimMunchen, WiesbadenDuesseldorf, Duisburg und Aachen.

Escort Girls Köln

Filter by the most popular categories and regions on our adult advertising portal.

Hotels::

PULLMAN HOTEL

The 5-star Hotel Pullman is located in the middle of the city of Cologne. It offers a modern interior with its own fitness and spa area, suitable to treat yourself to a relaxing time with your Cologne escort. Equipped with an in-house bar and a seasonal terrace, you can confidently spend the time in the hotel with your dream model. Cologne Cathedral, the Rhine and the old town are also within easy walking distance.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 2750

Click here for location of Pullman Hotel

Price: ab 118,-

 

HOTEL MONDIAL AM DOM – M GALLERY

This exclusive hotel is located in the heart of the old town. The 24-hour room service brings you whatever you and your lady need. It also has a luxurious spa and a great international restaurant with an open terrace. There are many sights, shops and cafes within walking distance. With a view of Cologne Cathedral, you and your escort model will miss nothing in this upmarket hotel.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 20630

Click here for location of Hotel Mondial Am Dom – M Gallery

Price: ab 164,-

 

EXCELSIOR HOTEL ERNST

A little more expensive, the Excelsior is the perfect choice. Pure luxury with marble floors and a whirlpool in the individually furnished rooms. Use the shuttle service that will take you to the airport within 15 minutes. No matter whether you prefer to enjoy the company of your escort lady with a suitable whiskey in the cigar lounge or relax in the spa, this hotel leaves nothing to be desired. A culinary restaurant with East Asian cuisine will give you an unrivaled culinary delight. Placed opposite Cologne Cathedral, it offers the perfect venue to easily reach your location.

Website 

Tel.: +49 221 2701

Click here for location of Excelsior Hotel Ernst

Price: ab 235,-

 

25 HOURS HOTEL THE CIRCLE

The 25 hours, the round, listed foyer, is centrally located in the Friesenviertel Cologne. Inside, it was designed by interior designer Werner Kisslinger and brings out retro-futurism. 207 rooms, spread over 7 floors with unique theme worlds. The centerpiece is the Neni restaurant where you can have a cozy dinner with your escort lady. Before you check into your room, I would recommend the Monkey Bar on the 8th floor, which provides a brilliant view of Cologne Cathedral.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 162530

Click here for location of 25 Hours Hotel The Circle

Price: ab 114,-

 

SAVOY HOTEL

The Savoy is one of the best hotels in Cologne. It is just a few minutes’ walk from the Rhine and the city center. Exactly the right choice if you want to stroll along the river with your Cologne escort or go into Cologne city centre. A highlight of the Savoy is definitely the 650sqm spa landscape, which you can use to please your call girl. In addition, the ambience captivates with its classic vintage style mixed with modern elements. The themed rooms are a real eye-opener to relax and enjoy your heroic date.

Website

Tel.: +4922116230

Click here for location of Savoy Hotel

Price: ab 129,-

Restaurants::

LE MOISSONNIER

Let yourself be carried away into the French world of Le Moissonnier’s and enjoy culinary delights in a sophisticated atmosphere, awarded with 2 Michelin stars, this restaurant even offers its own wine trade. Enjoy the right wine for every dish. The dishes are a delight and are uniquely arranged. A must for every gourmet.

Website

Tel.: +49221729479

Click here for location of Le Moissonnier

 

LA SOCIETE

La Societe lives up to its name. Perfect to enjoy a diner by candlelight with your escort girl. The location of this star restaurant does not exactly suggest a place where fine dining can be expected. But don’t let that disappoint you. The chef describes his dishes as cosmopolitan and keen to experiment. Arranged with attention to detail, you will immerse yourself in a world full of flavors that you will not soon forget.

Website

Click here for location of La Societe

 

SHAKA ZULU

We can only pass on the unique cuisine of South Africa! This great restaurant in the Belgian quarter is also colorful in its African decor. If you want to experience inexpensive and unusual cuisine, you cannot miss a visit to Shaka Zulu. After the dinner, a small terrace invites you to one of the homemade cocktails that are simply gone, just like the food, are indescribably good. A restaurant with a high recognition value.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 16862814

Click here for location of Shaka Zulu

Bars::

ONA MOR

The Ona Mor has been recognised with several awards. Wood, leather and masonry combine to give this bar character within the the Belgian quarter. Renowned for mixing creative cocktails and serving drinks with a creative flare.

Website

Tel.: +4922116874524

Click here for location of Ona Mor

 

MONKEY BAR

Enjoy one of the exclusive drinks over the rooftops of Cologne with a spectacular view of Cologne Cathedral. Perfect to get a little closer to your escort date and break the ice before heading back to the hotel. The Monkey Bar delivers creatively arranged spirits mixed with its modern ambience, giving a perfect pubs / lounge mix. Centrally located, this bar is easily accessible. See for yourself!

Website

Tel.: +4922116253580

Click here for location of Monkey Bar

 

SONNENSCHEIN ETAGE

The Sonnenschein Etage brings the beach close to you. If you prefer a beach bar coupled with a roof top with a view of the Cologne skyline, this location is the right choice for you. Tasty cocktails, nice staff and comfortable seating to enjoy the sunset characterise this place. The numerous positive reviews confirm the publicity surrounding this establishment. Located in the heart of the city of Cologne.

Website

Tel.: +49 176 98353827

Click here for location of Sonnenschein Etage

Escort Service in Köln

Erotische Auszeit in Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag und gönnen sich eine Pause mit unseren Premium Escort Modelle in der am Rhein liegenden Metropole Köln.

Wir vom Diamond Escort Team wollen Ihnen dabei helfen dabei!

High-Class Escort Agentur in Köln und weltweit!

Escort Service in Köln – Die am Rhein gelegene, West Deutsche Stadt Köln, wird jedes Jahr von vielen Touristen und Geschäftsleuten besucht. Grund dafür sind zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten und Baudenkmäler welchen die Stadt, zu dem Kulturzentrum seiner Region macht.

Sei es das Museum Ludwig, welches Kunst aus dem 20. Jahrhundert beherbergt, darunter Werke des berühmten Künstlers Pablo Picasso oder das Römisch-Germanische Museum mit Objekten aus der Zeit der Römer.

Das wohl bekannteste Bauwerk ist der Kölner Dom aus der Gotik welches als Wahrzeichen der Stadt Köln fungiert.

High Class Escort Service in Köln

High-Class Escort Köln– Angekommen in der Stadt gibt es auf den ersten Blick vieles zu erkunden. Wer dabei gerne die Gesellschaft einer wunderschönen Dame geniessen möchte, findet meistens den Weg zu unserer Premium Escort Agentur. Denn wir bieten nicht nur schnellen, heissen Sex, sondern ein ganzes Erlebnis an purer Erotik welches Sie, so schnell nicht mehr vergessen werden.

Unsere Klientel umfasst dabei lokale, nationale und internationale Menschen aus aller Welt. Wir bieten unseren Köln Escort Service jenen Personen an, welche unseren Callgirls mit Freundlichkeit und Respekt begegnen, unabhängig welcher Religion oder Nationalität Sie angehören.

Warum Escort Service Köln bei Diamond Agentur?

Unser Premium Escort existiert bereits seit über 15 Jahren. Eröffnet in Frankfurt und inzwischen global vertreten haben wir es uns zum Ziel gemacht die Wünsche und Sehnsüchte unserer Kunden nach Ihren Vorstellungen umzusetzen. Dies erfordert eine vielfältige und erlesene Auswahl an Frauen die den verschiedenen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Wir legen Wert auf authentische Modelle die Ihren Job gerne und leidenschaftlich ausführen. Das Feedback unserer Kunden spielt dabei eine grosse Rolle um unseren hohen Standard beizubehalten. Bestätigt durch immer wiederkehrende Kunden, sind wir stolz Ihnen ein tolles Erlebnis beschafft zu haben.

Lassen Sie uns teilhaben an Ihren tiefsten erotischen Gelüsten, wir finden das passende Callgirl, die Ihre Sehnsüchte nicht nur erfüllt, sondern Sie abtauchen lässt in eine Welt der Erotik und Leidenschaft wie Sie sie noch nie erlebt haben. Alles diskret und sicher!

Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass die Bilder unserer Damen zu 100% echt sind. Sie bekommen was Sie buchen. Lassen Sie frühere Enttäuschungen hinter sich. Hier bekommen Sie was für Ihr Geld!

Wir können unsere Escorts auch in mehreren anderen Bereichen anbieten Einschließlich: 

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg, Darmstadt, Giessen, MainzMannheimMunchen, WiesbadenDuesseldorf, Duisburg, Maastricht und Aachen.

Escort Modelle Köln

Anzeigensuche oder Detailsuche starten: Filtern Sie nach den beliebtesten Kategorien und Regionen auf unserem Erotik-Werbeportal.

Hotels::

PULLMAN HOTEL

Das mit 5 Sternen klassifizierte Hotel Pullman befindet sich mitten in der Stadt Köln. Es bietet eine moderne Innenausstattung mit eigenem Fitness- und Spabereich, passend um sich mit Ihrem Kölner Escort eine Entspannung zu gönnen. Ausgestattet mit einer Hauseigenen Bar und saisonal geöffneter Terrasse können Sie mit Ihrem Traum Modell getrost die Zeit im Hotel verbringen. Doch auch der Kölner Dom, der Rhein und die Altstadt sind bequem zu Fuss erreichbar.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 2750

Click here for location of Pullman Hotel

Price: ab 118,-

 

HOTEL MONDIAL AM DOM – M GALLERY

Dieses exklusive Hotel liegt mitten im Herzen der Altstadt. Der 24h Zimmerservice bringt Ihnen jederzeit was Sie und Ihre Dame auf Zeit benötigen. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über ein luxuriöses Spa sowie ein tolles internationales Restaurant mit offener Terrasse. Im Umkreis liegen viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäfte und Cafés die ruck zuck zu Fuss erreichbar sind. Mit Sicht auf den Kölner Dom wird es Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Modell in diesem gehobenen Hotel an nichts fehlen.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 20630

Click here for location of Hotel Mondial Am Dom – M Gallery

Price: ab 164,-

 

EXCELSIOR HOTEL ERNST

Wenn Sie etwas tiefer in die Tasche greifen wollen, bietet sich das Excelsior an. Luxus pur mit Marmorböden und Whirlpool in den individuell eingerichteten Zimmern. Nutzen Sie den Shuttle Service der Sie innerhalb von 15 Minuten zum Flughafen transportiert. Egal ob Sie lieber in der Zigarrenlounge zu einem passenden Whiskey die Gesellschaft Ihrer Escort Dame geniessen oder sich im Spa entspannen wollen, dieses Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Ein kulinarisches Restaurant mit ostasiatischer Küche wird Ihnen eine nie da gewesene Gaumenfreude bereiten. Platziert gegenüber des Kölner Doms bietet es die perfekte Infrastruktur Ihre Wege einfach zu erreichen.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 2701

Click here for location of Excelsior Hotel Ernst

Price: ab 235,-

 

25 HOURS HOTEL THE CIRCLE

Zentral im Friesenviertel Köln liegt das 25hours, das runde, denkmalgeschützte Foyer. Innen wurde es von dem Interior-Designer Werner Kisslinger gestaltet und bringt den Retro-futurismus zum Anschein. 207 Zimmer, verteilt auf 7 Stockwerken mit einzigartigen Themenwelten. Herzstück ist das Restaurant Neni in welchem Sie ein gemütliches Diner mit Ihrer Escort Dame halten können. Wenn Sie dann noch nicht im Zimmer gelandet sind empfehle ich Ihnen im 8. Stock die sogenannte Monkey Bar, die einen unbeschreiblichen Blick auf den Kölner Dom liefert.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 162530

Click here for location of 25 Hours Hotel The Circle

Price: ab 114,-

 

SAVOY HOTEL

Zu einer der besten Hotels Köln gehört sicher das Savoy. Es liegt nur wenige Gehminuten vom Rhein und der Innenstadt entfernt. Genau richtig, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kölner Escort entlang des Flusses spazieren oder in der Kölner Innenstadt einen draufmachen möchten. Ein Highlight des Savoys ist bestimmt die 650qm grosse Spa Landschaft über welches sie Ihrem Callgirl bestimmt eine Freude machen. Darüber hinaus besticht das Ambiente mit seinem klassischen Vintage Stil gemixt mit modernen Elementen. Die Themenzimmer sind ein wirklicher Hingucker und Sie werden sich nach Ihrem Geschäftsmeeting oder Privat mit Ihrer «geliebten auf Zeit» ins wohlverdiente Land der erotischen Träume begeben.

Website

Tel.: +4922116230

Click here for location of Savoy Hotel

Price: ab 129,-

Restaurants::

LE MOISSONNIER

Lassen Sie sich in die Französische Welt des Le Moissonnier’s entführen und geniessen sie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten in gehobener Atmosphäre, ausgezeichnet mit 2 Michelin Sternen, bietet dieses Restaurant sogar seinen eigenen Weinhandel. Geniessen Sie zu jedem Gericht den passenden Wein. Die Speisen sind detailfreudig und einzigartig angerichtet. Ein Muss für jeden Feinschmecker.

Website

Tel.: +49221729479

Click here for location of Le Moissonnier

 

LA SOCIETE

La Societe macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Perfekt um ein Diner mit seinem Liebsten Escort bei Kerzenschein zu geniessen. Die Location dieses Sternerestaurants, lässt nicht gerade auf einen Ort schliessen bei welchem gehobene Küche zu erwarten ist. Doch lassen Sie sich davon nicht enttäuschen. Weltoffen und experimentierfreudig, so beschreibt der Küchenchef seine Gerichte. Angerichtet mit der Liebe zum Detail werden Sie eintauchen in eine Welt voller Geschmäcker die sie nicht mehr so schnell vergessen werden.

Website

Tel.: +49221232464

Click here for location of La Societe

 

SHAKA ZULU

Die einzigartige Küche Süd Afrikas, so können wir das nur weitergeben! So auch die Einrichtung individuell afrikanisch bunt zeigt sich dieses tolle Restaurant im belgischen Viertel. Wenn sie preiswerte und ausgefallene Küche erleben wollen, kommen Sie an einem Besuch im Shaka Zulu nicht vorbei. Eine kleine Terrasse lädt nach dem Diner zu einem der selbst gemachten Cocktails ein die schlicht weg, genauso wie das Essen, unbeschreiblich gut sind. Ein Restaurant mit wiedererkennungswert.

Website

Tel.: +49 221 16862814

Click here for location of Shaka Zulu

Bars::

ONA MOR

Mit mehreren Auszeichnungen wurde das Ona Mor Klassifiziert. Holz, Leder und Mauerwerk kombiniert, charakterisieren diese im Belgischen Viertel liegende Bar. Kreative High-End Drinks werden hier angeboten. Whiskey, Cocktails und andere alkoholische Getränke werden mit wiedererkennungswert angerichtet.

Website

Tel.: +4922116874524

Click here for location of Ona Mor

 

MONKEY BAR

Geniessen Sie einen der exklusiven Drinks über den Dächern Kölns mit spektakulärem blick auf den Kölner Dom. Perfekt um Ihrem Escort Date etwas näher zu kommen und das Eis zu brechen bevor es zurück ins Hotel geht. Die Monkey Bar überzeugt mit kreativ angerichteten Spirituosen sowie seinem Modernen Ambiente mit Kneipen/Lounge Mix. Zentral gelegen, ist diese Bar bequem zu erreichen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Website

Tel.: +4922116253580

Click here for location of Monkey Bar

 

SONNENSCHEIN ETAGE

Die SonnenscheinEtage bringt den Strand in Ihre Nähe. Wenn Sie eine Art Beachbar bevorzugen und das Ganze auf dem Roof Top mit Ausblick über die Skyline Kölns, ist diese Location die richtige Wahl für Sie. Schmackhafte Cocktails, nettes Personal und gemütliche Sitzmöglichkeiten um den Sonnenuntergang zu geniessen kennzeichnen diesen Ort. Die zahlreichen positiven Bewertungen bestätigen den Hype um dieses Etablissement. Gelegen im Herzen der Stadt Köln.

Website

Tel.: +49 176 98353827

Click here for location of Sonnenschein Etage