HIGH CLASS ESCORT SERVICE MAINZ

High Class Escort Service Mainz are right here to assist you in finding that sexual adventure with one of our gorgeous Mainz escort girls.

Diamond Escort Service offers several experienced staff who will discreetly guide you through our system for selecting your erotic break with one of our Mainz escort girls. Our popularity over many years has offered our clients a reliable, honest and sensitive assistance. We have been one of the leading providers of Escorts Services in the Mainz area for many years.

Our High Class Escort Girls are ready to provide you with an outcall in the comfort of your accommodation or at their home, with prior arrangement. Our Mainz escort girls are also at your disposal, to join you for an evening away, business functionality, party or any other social event.

Mainz Escort Girls

Our beautiful Mainz Escort Girls are versatile, wild, passionate hot and sexy, providing many services and subsequently making your experience as memorable as possible. Our escort service designed to supply you will experience of a lifetime.

We have a large selection of girls to choose from, Blonde, Brunette, German students, oriental beauties, sexy Americans, and much more, available round the clock.

Mainz Escort Ladies

Some of our Mainz Escort Ladies are part-time, but they all take great pleasure in the adventure and enjoyment in giving their clients the ultimate experience.

Our Mainz Escort Girls are available every day, ringing our hotline will provide you will all the information you require from one of our friendly staff. Please look at our Mainz Escort Ladies below and give us a call now.

We also offer High Class Escort Services in other cities including:

Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Mannheim, Darmstadt, Aschaffenburg, Munich, Giessen, Dusseldorf, Duisburg, Köln, Maastricht & Aachen.

MAINZ ESCORT MODELS

Filter by the most popular categories and regions on our adult advertising portal.

Hotels:

NOVOTEL MAINZ

The Novotel offers a good base for exploring the city center; it is only a few minutes’ walk from the main train station and is therefore centrally located in the city center. Not far from the Gutenberg Museum and the State Theater. The air-conditioned rooms offer modern technology and equipment. The spa area with pool and sauna provides relaxation.

Website

Tel.: +4961319540

Click here for location of Novotel Mainz

Price: ab 85,-

 

FAVORITE PARKHOTEL

In the idyllic city park you can enjoy a great view of the Rhine from the Favorite Parkhotel. The rooms are equipped with all necessary utensils and offer a bright and spacious space. With the huge bathing and sauna area you can use your free time to relax or end the day comfortably on the sun deck in the whirlpool. Another highlight is the gourmet restaurant which has been awarded the Michelin star and is located in the hotel.

Website

Tel.: +49613180150

Click here for location of Favorite Parkhotel

Price: 129,-

 

ATRIUM HOTEL MAINZ

A special hotel with a characteristic design, all rooms are individually designed. In addition to 3 restaurants in the hotel, it has, among other things, a large garden, wellness world and free parking if you arrive by car. It is a bit outside of the city center (7km). However, all around the hotel offers everything you need.

Website

Tel.: +4961314910

Click here for location of Atrium Hotel Mainz

Price: 102,-

 

HYATT REGENCY MAINZ

An architectural highlight is the historic Malakoff fortress from the 19th century, which is integrated into the hotel complex. The rooms impress with modern furnishings and little extras. It is located directly on the banks of the Rhine near the Congress Center. Public transport can be reached in the immediate vicinity.

Website

Tel.: +496131731234

Click here for location of Hyatt Regency Mainz

Price: 153,

Restaurants:

HOI AN QT

An Asian ambience awaits you here with Cambodian, Thai, Laotian and Vietnamese dishes in a class of their own. The modern restaurant is located in Mainz’s old town near the banks of the Rhine. The open kitchen which is run by 4 chefs is a highlight.

Tel.: +4961316192600

Click here for location of Hoi An Qt

 

GOURMET MONDIAL

International dishes from all over the world are offered here. With fresh seasonal and high quality food and olive oil from our own production, dishes of all kinds are created here and served creatively. Delicious wines and the opportunity to enjoy your meal outdoors are also offered. The whole establishment is spacious, bright and modern.

Website

Tel.: +4961316379873

Click here for location of Gourmet Mondial

 

BELLPEPPER RESTAURANT

The Bellpepper is located in the Hyatt Regency hotel mentioned above. The gourmet restaurant offers a magnificent view of the Rhine through the large windows. The open show kitchen offers great entertainment. If you prefer something more private, you can enjoy your exclusive and fresh dishes in the separate wine boutique for 18 people.

Website

Tel.: +4961317311525

Click here for location of Bellpepper Restaurant

Bars :

M-LOUNGE & BAR

The M-Lounge & Bar with a view of the Mainz Rhine is located in the Hotel Hayatt mentioned above. The bar is located in the part of the building that dates back to the 19th century Malakoff fortress. Enjoy classic cocktails and drinks from the international bar portfolio in a historical ambience.

Website

Tel.: +496131731234

Click here for location of M-Lounge & Bar

 

DER GROSSE GATSBY 

Inspired by the film and novel of the same name, this bar was built. Starting with the bell at the door, you will be warmly shown into the establishment and welcomed. The ambience is set up after the golden 20s and exudes an individual charm. From a selection of 80 different gins and creative cocktails, for example, there is something for all tastes.

Website  

Tel.: +4961313399270

Click here for location of Der Grosse Gatsby

 

SAUSALITOS

The Sausalitos is a mix of restaurant and bar. In addition to the delicious finger food, the self-created cocktails such as the Swedish cocktail “Viking Blood” are impressive. A relaxed atmosphere and a mix of bar scene and cozy restaurant. Good music can also quickly transform the Sausalitos into a party location.

Website

Tel.: +4961316172685

Click here for location of Sausalitos

High Class Escort Mainz

Der High Class Escort Service Mainz bietet Ihnen leidenschaftliche Abenteuer mit attraktiven, selbstständigen Escort Ladies aus Mainz für unvergessliche Momente. Die Escort Modelle Mainz vereinen alle Eigenschaften für die perfekte Begleitung. Attraktiv, intelligent, humorvoll, leidenschaftlich und absolut diskret, so wie man es von einer guten Escort-Werbeplattform erwartet.

Escort Modelle Mainz

Ob Geschäftsreisen, Messen, Konzert, Dinner, Casinobesuch oder ein Abend in einem exklusiven Club oder Hotelbesuche, Hausbesuche und Begleitservice in Mainz und Rheinland-Pfalz. Die selbstständigen Mainz Escort Modelle sind fast jedem Anlass gewachsen und verfügen über ein stilsicheres Auftreten. Damit eine Escort Lady in Mainz Ihren Vorstellungen in jedem Detail entspricht, legen wir sehr großen Wert auf die Auswahl-Kartei der Escort Mainz Damen.

Mainz Escort Damen

Die selbstständigen Mainz Escort Damen stehen fest im Leben, beherrschen die Regeln der Konversation und bewegen sich in allen gesellschaftlichen Kreisen absolut souverän und diskret. Ihre Mainz Escort Dame wird sie begrüßen wie einen alten Freund, geschmackvoll und nach Ihren Vorstellungen gekleidet auftreten und so Ihr Escort Date zu einem atemberaubenden Erlebnis machen.

Wir können unsere Escorts auch in mehreren anderen Bereichen anbieten Einschließlich:

Frankfurt, Aschaffenburg, Darmstadt, Giessen, Mannheim, Munchen, Wiesbaden, Duesseldorf, DuisburgKöln, Maastricht und Aachen.

ESCORT MODELLE MAINZ

Anzeigensuche oder Detailsuche starten: Filtern Sie nach den beliebtesten Kategorien und Regionen auf unserem Erotik-Werbeportal.

Hotels:

NOVOTEL MAINZ

Eine gute Basis für eine Erkundung in der Innenstadt bietet das Novotel, es liegt nur einige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt und liegt damit zentral in der Innenstadt. Nicht weit vom Gutenberg Museum und dem Staatstheater entfernt. Die klimatisierten Zimmer bieten moderne Technik und Ausstattung. Für Erholung sorgt der Spa Bereich mit Pool und Sauna.

Website

Tel.: +4961319540

Click here for location of Novotel Mainz

Price: ab 85,-

FAVORITE PARKHOTEL

Im idyllischen Stadtpark können Sie vom Favorite Parkhotel einen tollen blick auf den Rhein geniessen. Die Zimmer sind mit allen nötigen Utensilien ausgestattet und bieten einen hellen und grosszügigen Raum. Mit der Riesen Bade- und Saunalandschaft können Sie Ihre Freie Zeit mit Entspannung nutzen oder gemütlich auf dem Sonnendeck im Whirlpool den Tag ausklingen lassen. Ein weiteres Highlight ist das mit dem Michelin Stern ausgezeichnete Gourmet Restaurant welches sich im Hotel befindet.

Website

Tel.: +49613180150

Click here for location of Favorite Parkhotel

Price: 129,-

ATRIUM HOTEL MAINZ

Ein besonderes Hotel mit charakteristischem Design ausgelegt auf eine individuelle gestaltung aller Zimmer. Neben 3 Restaurants im Hotel verfügt es unter anderem über eine Grosse Gartenanlage, Wellness-World und wenn Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, gratis Parkplätze. Es liegt etwas ausserhalb von der Innenstadt (7km). Rundherum bietet das Hotel jedoch alles was Sie benötigen.

Website

Tel.: +4961314910

Click here for location of Atrium Hotel Mainz

Price: 102,-

HYATT REGENCY MAINZ

Ein architektonisches Highlight ist die historische Malakoff Festung aus dem 19. Jahrhundert welche in dem Gebäudekomplex des Hotels integriert ist. Die Zimmer bestechen mit moderner Ausstattung und kleinen extras. Es befindet sich direkt am Rhein Ufer nahe dem Congress Centrum. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zu erreichen.

Website

Tel.: +496131731234

Click here for location of Hyatt Regency Mainz

Price: 153,

Restaurants:

HOI AN QT

Asiatisches Ambiente erwartet Sie hier mit Kambodschanischen, Thailändischen, laotische und vietnamesischen Speisen der Extraklasse. Das Moderne Restaurant befindet sich in der Mainzer Altstadt nahe dem Rhein Ufer. Ein Highlight bietet die offene Küche welche von 4 Köchen geführt wird.

Tel.: +4961316192600

Click here for location of Hoi An Qt

GOURMET MONDIAL

Hier werden Internationale Speisen angeboten aus aller Welt. Mit frischen saisonalen und hochwertigen Lebensmitteln und Olivenöl aus Hauseigener Produktion, werden hier Gerichte aller Art kreiert und kreativ serviert. Köstliche Weine und die Möglichkeit sein Essen im freien zu geniessen werden unter anderem auch angeboten. Das ganze Etablissement ist geräumig, hell und modern eingerichtet.

Website

Tel.: +4961316379873

Click here for location of Gourmet Mondial

BELLPEPPER RESTAURANT

Das Bellpepper befindet sich im oben erwähnten Hotel Hyatt Regency. Durch die grosszügigen Fenster bietet das Gourmet Restaurant einen herrlichen Blick auf den Rhein. Die offene Showküche bietet dabei eine tolle Unterhaltung. Wenn Sie es lieber etwas privater haben wollen, können Sie in der für 18 Personen separate Weinboutique, Ihre exklusiven und frischen Gerichte verspeisen.

Website

Tel.: +4961317311525

Click here for location of Bellpepper Restaurant

Bars :

M-LOUNGE & BAR

Im oben erwähnten Hotel Hayatt befindet sich die M-Lounge & Bar mit Sicht auf den Mainzer Rhein. Die Bar befindet sich im Teil des Gebäudes welches noch aus der im 19. Jahrhundert stammenden Malakoff Festung stammt. Geniessen Sie hier klassische Cocktails und Drinks in historischem Ambiente aus dem internationalen Bar-Portfolio.

Website

Tel.: +496131731234

Click here for location of M-Lounge & Bar

DER GROSSE GATSBY 

Inspiriert aus dem gleichnamigen Film und Roman wurde diese Bar aufgebaut. Beginnend mit einer Klingel an der Türe werden Sie herzlich in das Etablissement hineingeführt und willkommen geheissen. Das Ambiente ist nach den goldigen 20ern eingerichtet und versprüht einen individuellen Charme. Aus einer Auswahl von beispielsweise 80 verschiedenen Gins und kreativen Cocktails ist für alle Geschmäcker etwas vorhanden.

Website  

Tel.: +4961313399270

Click here for location of Der Grosse Gatsby

SAUSALITOS

Das Sausalitos ist ein Mix aus Restaurant und Bar. Neben dem köstlichen Fingerfood bestechen die selbst kreierten Cocktails wie zum Beispiel dem schwedischen Cocktail «Wikingerblut». Eine entspannte Atmosphäre und einem Mix aus Bar-Szene und gemütlichem Restaurant. Gute Musik lassen das Sausalitos auch schnell in eine Party-Location umwandeln.

Website

Tel.: +4961316172685

Click here for location of Sausalitos